HOLY SPIRIT PARISH

1396 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23453-2710

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9 am to 4:30 pm

Friday:  9 am to 12 noon

Parish Office: (757) 468-3600, 3601, 3602

Fax: (757) 468-3342

Spirit House: (757) 468-2090

Preschool Office: (757) 468-1533

Parish Website:  www.holyspiritvb.org

Optimized-holy spirit front_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Fr. Sonny Guadalupe

Pastor

(757) 468-3600 ext. 116

gguadalupe@richmonddiocese.org

Fr. Matt Kiehl

Administrator

(757) 468-3600 ext. 116

mkiehl@richmonddiocese.org

Rev. Mr. Robert Smithberger

Deacon

(757) 468-3600 ext. 109

deaconbob@holyspiritvb.org

Rev. Mr. Stephen Kuczma

Deacon

(757) 468-3600 ext 109

deaconsteve@holyspiritvb.org

Lani Ulep

Business Manager

(757) 468-3600 ext 115

mulep@holyspiritvb.org

Brandee Higgins

Parish Secretary

(757) 468-3600 ext 116

bhiggins@holyspiritvb.org

Erin Laurence

Director of Liturgy & Music

(757) 468-3600 ext. 114

elaurence@holyspiritvb.org

Katrina Cruz

Coordinator, Youth & Young Adult Ministries

(757) 468-3600 ext 108

kcruz@holyspiritvb.org

Fina Lania

Office Manager

(757) 468-3600 ext 117

flania@holyspiritvb.org

Donna Consla

Admin Assistant for Faith Formation

(757) 468-3600

George Mabine

Maintenance Coordinator

(757) 468-3600 ext 112

gmabine@holyspiritvb.org

Josh Gora

Maintenance Assistant

(757) 468-3600 ext 112

Phyllis Kauflin

Website Maintenance/Design

(757) 468-3600

Sign up for Updates

Fill out your name and email address for inbox updates.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church   1396 Lynnhaven Parkway, Virginia Beach, VA  23456    Tel:  (757) 468-3600

©2020 Holy Spirit Catholic Church.  All Rights Reserved

  • Instagram
  • Facebook