Holy Spirit Parish

1396 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23453-2710

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9 am to 4:30 pm

Friday:  9 am to 12 noon

 

Parish Office: (757) 468-3600, 3601, 3602

Fax: (757) 468-3342

Spirit House I: (757) 468-2090

Parish House (recorder): (757) 216-2347

Preschool Office: (757) 468-1533

Parish Website:  www.holyspiritvb.org

Internet/Web Operations enhances Parish ministries through electronic dissemination of information and seeks greater Parishioner involvement through the Parish website and the use of e-mail communications. 

 

Contact webmaster@holyspiritvb.com for email issues.  

Have a suggestion or update for the website?  Let us know HERE

Contact Us

 

Staff Directory

Fr. Sonny Guadalupe

Pastor

(757) 468-3600 ext. 116

pastor@holyspiritvb.org

Rev. Mr. Robert Smithberger

Deacon

(757) 468-3600 ext. 109

deaconbob@holyspiritvb.org

Rev. Mr. Stephen Kuczma

Deacon

(757) 468-3600 ext 109

deaconsteve@holyspiritvb.org

Lani Ulep

Business Manager

(757) 468-3600 ext 115

mulep@holyspiritvb.org

Brandee Higgins

Parish Secretary

(757) 468-3600 ext 116

bhiggins@holyspiritvb.org

Angie Ellorin

Administrative Assistant

(757) 468-3600 ext 102

aellorin@holyspiritvb.org

Erin Laurence

Director of Liturgy & Music

(757) 468-3600 ext. 114

elaurence@holyspiritvb.org

Katrina Cruz

Coordinator, Youth & Young Adult Ministries

(757) 468-3600 ext 108

kcruz@holyspiritvb.org

Fina Lania

Office Manager

(757) 468-3600 ext 117

flania@holyspiritvb.org

George Mabine

Maintenance Coordinator

(757) 468-3600 ext 112

gmabine@holyspiritvb.org

Sign up for Updates

Fill out your name and email address for inbox updates.  Phone number optional for occasional text update.

HOLY SPIRIT

CATHOLIC CHURCH

1396 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA  23456

Office:  (757) 468-3600

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2019 Holy Spirit Catholic Church.  All Rights Reserved