Holy Spirit Parish

1396 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23453-2710

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9 am to 4:30 pm

Friday:  9 am to 12 noon

 

Parish Office: (757) 468-3600, 3601, 3602

Fax: (757) 468-3342

Spirit House I: (757) 468-2090

Parish House (recorder): (757) 216-2347

Preschool Office: (757) 468-1533

Parish Website:  www.holyspiritvb.org

Internet/Web Operations enhances Parish ministries through electronic dissemination of information and seeks greater Parishioner involvement through the Parish website and the use of e-mail communications. 

 

Contact webmaster@holyspiritvb.com for email issues.  

Have a suggestion or update for the website?  Let us know HERE

Contact Us

 

Staff Directory

(757) 468-3600 ext. 116

pastor@holyspiritvb.org

Pastor

Fr. Sonny Guadalupe

(757) 468-3600 ext. 109

deaconbob@holyspiritvb.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Robert Smithberger

(757) 468-3600 ext 109

deaconsteve@holyspiritvb.org

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Stephen Kuczma

(757) 468-3600 ext 115

mulep@holyspiritvb.org

Business Manager

Lani Ulep

(757) 468-3600 ext 116

bhiggins@holyspiritvb.org

Parish Secretary

Brandee Higgins

(757) 468-3600 ext. 114

elaurence@holyspiritvb.org

Director of Liturgy & Music

Erin Laurence

(757) 468-3600 ext. 105

jgurliaccio@holyspiritvb.org

Director, Child & Family Formation

Joseph Gurliaccio

(757) 468-3600 ext 108

kcruz@holyspiritvb.org

Coord, Youth/Young Adult Ministry

Katrina Cruz

(757) 468-3600 ext 117

flania@holyspiritvb.org

Admin. Asst. for Christian Formation

Fina Lania

(757) 468-3600 ext 112

gmabine@holyspiritvb.org

Maintenance Coordinator

George Mabine

Sign up for Updates

Fill out your name and email address for inbox updates.  Phone number optional for occasional text update.

HOLY SPIRIT

CATHOLIC CHURCH

1396 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA  23456

Office:  (757) 468-3600

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2019 Holy Spirit Catholic Church.  All Rights Reserved